With WorkComposer, your information is safe
All information, including screen captures, is encrypted before being sent to the WorkComposer servers. We use world-class encryption methods on world-class servers to ensure that your information is kept safe and secure.
Track data only when working
When WorkComposer is turned off or when you are on a break, none of your activities are tracked, so you can feel secure in the knowledge that data will only be collected when you want it to be.
Complete control over who sees what data in the reports. Manager roles, project members, configurable reports allow fine-tuning what your users can see.